Entry List – Gorillas in the Mist Rally

March 11, 2016 Posted by Patrick In Motor Rally , , ,

Current National Rally Championship Leaders Ronald Ssebuguzi and Leon Ssenyange just joined the growing List of drivers for the Kabale Rally on Easter Weekend.Official Entry List of the Kabale Rally – Gorillas in the Mist Rally. View the Current Official List of Competitors which has nearly 20 drivers below.

View Entries for Kabale Rally

Solverwp- WordPress Theme and Plugin