FMU Challenge Rally 2017 Final Classifications

Ronal Sebuguzi, Christakis Fitidis, Ambrose Byona , Fred Wampamba and Kepher Walubi Lead the Top 20 Drivers who managed to complete the just completed FMU Challenge Rally. View Full results here

Final Official Result – 2017 FMU Challenge Rally

FINAL Official Classifications FMU CHALLENGE RALLY 2_001

Download PDF

Solverwp- WordPress Theme and Plugin