FMU Premier Sprint Launched

FMU President, Dusman Okee today officially unveilled the 2016 FMU Premier Sprint at a Press Conference at the MTN Arena, Lugogo flanked by officials from the different sponsors.This event which has already received over 30 Entrants is slated for Sunday, March 6th 2016 at the famous Motorsports Arena, Busika.

The race for sponsorship started early for the FMU 2016 Season which has already received a whooping UGX. 150M in insurance covers for all stakeholders courtesy of ICEA Group .
More sponsors include; Mountain Dew Uganda which  sank over UGX. 50M in the just concluded Lato Milk Mbarara Rally  , Lato Milk , Fire & Safety Appliances.

The event has attracted more than 30 entrants and counting including big shots like 2015 NRC Champion, Aurthur Blick Jr,  Christakis Fitidis to mention a few. View the Full List by Clicking below.

FMU Premier Sprint Entry List

Solverwp- WordPress Theme and Plugin